UP program recognition

​​​​​​​​Unilearn Pathways (UP) offers a pathway to many Australian universities:​

Australian Catholic University

CQ University Australia

Curtin University

Deakin University

Griffith University

James Cook University

Queensland University of Technology

University of New England

University of the Sunshine Coast

Unilearn Pathways is a recognised Queensland Tertiary Admissions Centre Bridging Course.

Queensland Tertiary Admissions Centre (QTAC)​

Unilearn Pathways​​​​ is a Queensland Curriculum and Assessment Authority (QCAA) Recognised Course that may contribute to a Queensland Certificate of Education.

Queensland Curriculum and Assess​ment Authority​

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback.

Rate this page

How useful was the information on this page?

Other feedback (optional)
Last reviewed 24 January 2019
Last updated 24 January 2019